T.I. might be a troubled man, but he is trying to make up for his ways. After being released from prison in August 2011, the rapper is making up for lost time with "Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head." T.I. used his issues and human nature as his inspiration, recording about 120 songs before narrowing it down to the 16 on the CD. In "The Introduction," he owns up to his title. He spices up his album, adding the talents of Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, R. Kelly, CeeLo Green, Akon and P!nk. This album might be mostly rap, but throws in a bit of R&B and rock, crossing genres.